7 hours ahead of New York. Sunset. Time in Nairobi vs UTC The best time to call from Nairobi to UTC When planning a call between Nairobi and UTC, you need to consider that the geographic areas are in different time zones. Nairobi (Kenya) Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 9:33:50 pm EAT UTC+3 hours UTC (Time Zone) Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 6:33:50 pm UTC UTC No DST.

The zone is three hours ahead of UTC (UTC+3), which is the same as Moscow Time, and also the same as Eastern European Summer Time. See other cities of Kenya : View travel resources for Kenya 6:39 pm ↑ 292° Northwest. Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset; UTC (Time Zone) Monday, August 20, 2012 at 5:00:00 pm: UTC: UTC: Nairobi (Kenya) Monday, August 20, 2012 at 8:00:00 pm: EAT: UTC+3 hours UTC is known as Universal Time.

In Nairobi, this will be a usual working time of between 12:00 pm and 6:00 pm. Population: 2,750,547 People UTC is 3 hours behind of Nairobi.

If you are in UTC, the most convenient time to accommodate all parties is between 9:00 am and 3:00 pm for a conference call or meeting.

If you want to reach out to … Set – 8:27 am Rise – 8:50 pm. Nairobi is 3 hours ahead of UTC. Current time, time zone info, worldwide time difference, sunrise, sunset, day time and day length of Nairobi, Kenya. Make Nairobi time default. Moon 93.8%. Nairobi, Kenya Time: Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): • Nairobi, Kenya Time Offset: UTC/GMT +3 About EAT — Eastern Africa Time . Set your location. UTC is 3 hours behind Nairobi, Kenya time. No Daylight Saving Time in 2020.

This UTC time zone converter is an effective and convenient tool for everyone who needs to know the current time in a certain time zone. Difference. Current local time in Nairobi, Kenya : Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020 03:51 AM : Standard Time Zone: GMT/UTC + 03:00 hour Daylight Saving Time: DST not applied Nairobi. ... Universal Time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving Time DST. Kenya (Nairobi Area): Current local time in & Next time change in Nairobi, Time Zone Africa/Nairobi (UTC+3). Africa/Nairobi Time Zone in Kenya. Time Change: In this time zone there is no Daylight Saving Time in use. Official Nairobi timezone and time change dates for year 2020. Current local time and time zone in Nairobi, Kenya, Africa. Map of location. UTC Time Zone Converter. Exact time in Nairobi time zone now. When planning a call between UTC and Nairobi, you need to consider that the geographic areas are in different time zones. What time is it in Nairobi? It can show the most accurate time now at any selected point on earth. Add to favorite locations. Exact time in Nairobi now. Share Nairobi, Kenya (East Africa Time), time zones. Read about Nairobi in Wikipedia. Universal Time (UTC) to Nairobi, Kenya ( in Nairobi) 12 pm UTC: is : 3 pm in Nairobi: 1 pm UTC: is : 4 pm in Nairobi: 2 pm UTC: is : 5 pm in Nairobi: 3 pm UTC: is : 6 pm in Nairobi: 4 pm UTC: is : 7 pm in Nairobi: 5 pm UTC: is : 8 pm in Nairobi: 6 pm UTC: is : 9 pm in Nairobi: 7 pm UTC: is : 10 pm in Nairobi: 8 pm UTC: is : 11 pm in Nairobi: 9 pm UTC: is : 12 am in Nairobi: 10 pm UTC: is